Power to the address book

MARK EDWARDS

DIVISIONAL HEAD, MATCHTECH GROUP PLC

As head of Matchtech's Automotive, Aerospace and Rail Divisions, maintaining responsibility for the Profit & Loss Accounts of a large and growing recruitment business. Responsibilities include sales and marketing, recruitment and retention of highly motivated and flexible workforce, and operation of a profitable business stream. Remit includes all engineering skills in the product lifecycle, and coverage is provided through focussed teams within industry and skill-set specialisms. The Automotive teams support every aspect of Automotive engineering from initial concept design and draughting through analysis and development to quality, manufacturing, production & assembly. Working with many of the UK's high profile Automotive OEMs, Tier One & Two companies. Our strong links with the UK's top automotive consultancies and Formula One Racing teams mean that we consistently place engineers in challenging and demanding automotive jobs. Engineering disciplines covered by our specialist consultants include design, development, analysis, quality, manufacturing, production, assembly and testing. Aerospace teams at Matchtech provides total engineering coverage within the Aerospace sector from concept to production. As a preferred recruitment solutions provider to many of the UK's high profile aerospace clients, we have supported every major Aerospace programme for the last ten years. Our contract and permanent consultants continue to place high calibre individuals in a wide range of Aerospace jobs with clients across the aircraft engineering spectrum, including OEMs and their entire supply chain. In addition, we provide technical recruitment solutions for the Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul sector. Our Rail division remit is within Traction and Rolling Stock covering the following areas; Maintenance, Reliability / Performance, Production / Depot Management,Project Management, Testing / Commissioning & Design / Development. Matchtech provides total engineering coverage within the Aerospace industry from concept to production. As a preferred recruitment solutions provider to many of the UK's high profile aerospace clients, we have supported every major Aerospace programme for the last ten years. Our specialist contract and permanent consultants continue to place high calibre individuals in a wide range of Aerospace jobs with clients across the aircraft engineering spectrum, including OEMs and their entire supply chain. In addition, we provide technical recruitment solutions for the Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul sector within Rotary & Fixed wing operations. Engineering vacancies covered by our specialist consultants include design, development, analysis, quality, manufacturing, production, assembly and testing, and we also support our Aerospace clients in the areas of Procurement, IT, Sales, Marketing and Human Resources. Some of the areas we cover within Aerospace include: Design Engineer jobs Chief Engineer jobs Electrical Fitter jobs Project Manager jobs Stress Engineer jobs Quality Engineer jobs Technical Author jobs Test Engineer jobs Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries about Matchtech Group plc. More information about the Matchtech Group is available on our website www.matchtech.com/aerospace or call our team 01489 898230. Technical Author jobs http://www.matchtech.com/technical-author-jobs/ Systems Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/systems-engineer-jobs/ Stress Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/stress-engineer-jobs/ Quality Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/quality-engineer-jobs/ Project Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/project-engineer-jobs/ Manufacturing Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/manufacturing-engineer-jobs/ Electrical Fitter jobs http://www.matchtech.com/electrical-fitter-jobs/ Design Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/design-engineer-jobs/ CNC jobs http://www.matchtech.com/cnc-jobs/ Catia jobs http://www.matchtech.com/catia-jobs/ Catia V5 jobs http://www.matchtech.com/catia-v5-jobs/ Aircraft Technician jobs http://www.matchtech.com/aircraft-technician-jobs/ Aircraft Maintenance jobs http://www.matchtech.com/aircraft-maintenance-jobs/ Aircraft Fitter jobs http://www.matchtech.com/aircraft-fitter-jobs/ Avionics Technician jobs http://www.matchtech.com/avionics-technician-jobs/ Powertrain jobs http://www.matchtech.com/powertrain-jobs/ Hybrid jobs http://www.matchtech.com/hybrid-jobs/ Calibration Technician jobs http://www.matchtech.com/calibration-technician-jobs/ Test Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/test-engineer-jobs/ Project Manager jobs http://www.matchtech.com/project-manager-jobs/ Automotive Technician jobs http://www.matchtech.com/automotive-technician-jobs/ NDT jobs http://www.matchtech.com/ndt-jobs/ Automotive Mechanic jobs http://www.matchtech.com/automotive-mechanic-jobs/ Composite jobs http://www.matchtech.com/composite-jobs/ Chief Engineer jobs http://www.matchtech.com/chief-engineer-jobs/ Automotive OEM jobs http://www.matchtech.com/automotive-oem-jobs/

Save MARK's info. It's easy.

Scan with a barcode or QR code scanner on your phone
Web Address Books
Mobile Address Books

Instructions:

Outlook/Outlook Express Mac Address Book